Schedule

   Meetings with Jeannie are an exploration into the potent depth of what's often
   overlooked in the moment: being.  Jeannie's gift for inviting people to join her in
   resting and rooted presence evokes a deep meeting with oneself and reality.  
   Within that, Jeannie's humor and iconoclasm serve to bring people into an
   understanding that is beyond the intellectual.  Through silent and guided
   meditation, a spontaneous talk and exchange with participants, Jeannie will host
   a space of clarity and warmth where the true richness of life can be experienced,
   and your innermost spiritual questions can be met fully.  Come join us! 

   To explore bringing Jeannie to your area, please email.


April 2014

Dolores, CO

Sunday, April 20, 10:30 am - 5 pm
Daylong
11758 Road 27.1
For more information, contact Kent at kent@kentart.com or 970.626.3333.

Click here for flyer.

Seattle, WA

Friday, April 25, 7-9 pm
Public evening
Artspace Haiwatha Lofts
843 Hiawatha Place S.
For more information, contact Robert at robert@thesourcepoint.net or call 206.954.0609.

Click here for flyer.


Victoria, BC

Sunday, April 27, 10:30 am - 5 pm
Daylong
1950 Ferndale Rd
For more information, contact John at jeannieinvictoria@gmail.com or call 250.978.1006.

Click here for flyer.

Vancouver, BC

Tuesday, April 29, 7-9 pm
Public evening
4439 West 2nd Avenue
For more information, contact My at manilaylove@gmail.com or call 604.505.0001.

Click here for the flyer.
Wednesday, April 30 at 11 am to Sunday, May 4 at 4 pm
Retreat
Private home
For more information, contact My at manilaylove@gmail.com or call 604.505.0001.

Click here for flyer.

May 2014

Virtual

Saturday, May 17, 10:30 am - 4:30 pm PST
Daylong 2 of CA Committed Program
Hearts out of Hiding
For more information, contact Ken at events@jeanniezandi.com or call 510.868.1629.

Click here for email announcement.

Bearsville, New York

Wednesday, May 21, 7-9 pm
Public Evening
194 Wittenberg Road
For more information, contact Kristine 917.538.2514 or 845.679.4211.

Margaretville, New York

Thursday, May 22 to Monday, May 26
Retreat
Blue Deer Center
For more information, contact Arlene at asmetrick@gmail.com or call 917.628.8116.

Click here for flyer.

Moab, UT

Friday, May 30, 7-9 PM
Public Evening
MoabYoga
37 E. Center Street
For more information, contact Lisa at lpater1@hotmail.com or call 435.259.7314.

Saturday, May 31, 10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Daylong Intensive
MoabYoga
37 E. Center Street
For more information, contact Lisa at lpater1@hotmail.com or call 435.259.7314.

June 2014

San Rafael, CA

Tuesday, June 10, 7 - 8:45 pm
Evening with Open Circle
Falkirk Cultural Center 
1408 Mission Avenue
For more information, contact James at james@meta-balance.com.

Fairfield, CA

Wednesday, June 11 at 11 am to Sunday, June 15 at 5:30 pm
Retreat 3 of CA Committed Program
Hearts out of Hiding
For more information, contact Ken at events@jeanniezandi.com or call 510.868.1629.

Click here for email announcement.

July 2014

Taos, NM

Friday, July 18 - Saturday, July 26
Satsang Jamboree
Camping retreat
For more information, contact Deviki at dshioshita@gmail.com or call 303.709.7925.

August 2014

Boulder, CO

Wednesday, August 6 - Sunday, August 10
Retreat
Private residence
For more information, contact Jillian at crestonesongbird@gmail.com or call 719.588.5115.

Stay tuned for more 2014 events!

To explore bringing Jeannie to your area, please email.