Schedule

   Meetings with Jeannie are an exploration into the potent depth of what's often
   overlooked in the moment: being.  Jeannie's gift for inviting people to join her in
   resting and rooted presence evokes a deep meeting with oneself and reality.  
   Within that, Jeannie's humor and iconoclasm serve to bring people into an
   understanding that is beyond the intellectual.  Through silent and guided
   meditation, a spontaneous talk and exchange with participants, Jeannie will host
   a space of clarity and warmth where the true richness of life can be experienced,
   and your innermost spiritual questions can be met fully.  Come join us! 

   To explore bringing Jeannie to your area, please email.


August 2014

Arroyo Seco, NM (near Taos)
Friday, August 22 7 - 9 pm
Pubic Evening
9 Camino de la Soledad
For more information, contact Louise at tribalsweetheart@hotmail.com

Click here for flyer.

Santa Fe, NM
Friday, August 29 at 11 am - Monday, September 1 at 4:30 pm
Labor Day Retreat
Private residence
For more information, contact Jaime at jaime.grechika@gmail.com or call 970.209.0545.

Click here for flyer.

September 2014

Eugene, OR
Wednesday, September 10, 7-9 pm
Public Evening
4320 Mill Street
For more information, contact Carol at mizcarp@gmail.com or call 541.687.6500.

Corvallis, OR
Thursday, September 11, 7-9 pm
Public Evening
Sweet Yoga
834 NE 2nd Street
For more information, contact Lorraine at ecoeditor@gmail.com or call 541.738.2868.

Portland, OR
Friday, September 12, 7-9 pm
Public Evening
Opening to Life
407 NE 12th Avenue
For more information, contact Tate at tate.sprite@gmail.com or call
503.708.3669.
Saturday, September 13, 10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Daylong Intensive
BeSpace
211 SE 11th Avenue
For more information, contact Tate at tate.sprite@gmail.com or call 503.708.3669.

Breitenbush Hot Springs, OR
Sunday, September 14 - Saturday, September 20
Retreat
Breitenbush Hot Springs (yum!)
For more information, contact Jillian at drinkingmyownbeauty@gmail.com or call 719.588.5115.

Click here for flyer.

October 2014

Fairfield, CA
Friday, October 24 at 10:30 AM - Sunday, October 26 at 5 PM
3-day retreat (newbies welcome!)
Friday, October 24 at 10:30 AM - Tuesday, October 28 at 5 PM
5-day retreat (for those who have been to at least 1 long retreat with JZ)
Private home with affordable lodging options & sensitivity-friendly food
For more information, contact Monika at monika_tucker@yahoo.com 
or call 978.518.1496.

December 2014

Gaston, OR (45 mins outside Portland)

Sunday, December 28 - Saturday, January 3 
7-day retreat 
Ananda Center at Laurelwood
For more information, email Jillian at drinkingmyownbeauty@gmail.com or call 719.588.5115.



Stay tuned for more 2014 events!

To explore bringing Jeannie to your area, please email.